Hall Management Team

The Bishops Green Community Association has an executive committee of trustees appointed by the local residents at the Annual General Meeting each year to ensure the safe, secure and functional running of The Village Hall. Alongside the executive members being selected at the AGM the non executive trustees are appointed.

The current executive committee consists of:

Keith Bright – Chair
Tony Hiller – Vice Chair
Tricia House – Treasurer
Lisa Bright – Secretary


You are able to contact the team by using the contact page.